Chideock Cottage Garden

This Page for Chideock Cottage Availability and Prices 2017

See Chideock Cottage Availability and Prices 2018

 

Weekly bookings between April and October commence on Saturdays. We offer weekly or short breaks between November and March when we can be flexible with start dates depending on your requirements (and other bookings). All the below prices include gas, electricity, heating, bed-linen, towels and welcome tray on arrival.

To secure your stay at Chideock Cottage, check the availability below and then click the 'Book Now' button. Alternatively, if you prefer to book by phone, just call us on 01297 480882 or email.

BOOK ON-LINE NOW

 

If we are booked for the dates you are looking for, our other cottage, Greenwich Cottage may be available and is just next door.

Prefer To See a Calendar View of Chideock Cottage?

 

Calendar View of Greenwich Cottage, our holiday cottage next door.

 

AVAILABILITY KEY:

Available Provisionally Booked Booked

 

Dates
7 Night Break
3 Night Break
4 Night Break
2017
Sat 1stApr to Sat 8th Apr £550 Weekly Only Weekly Only
Sat 8th Apr to Sat 15th Apr £575 Weekly Only Weekly Only
Sat 15th Apr to Sat 22nd Apr £575 Weekly Only Weekly Only
Sat 22nd Apr to Sat 29th Apr £550 Weekly Only Weekly Only
Sat 29th Apr to Sat 6th May £550 Weekly Only Weekly Only
Sat 6th May to Sat 13th May £550 Weekly Only Weekly Only
Sat 13th May to Sat 20th May £550 Weekly Only Weekly Only
Sat 20th May to Sat 27th May £650 Weekly Only Weekly Only
Sat 27th May to Sat 3rd Jun £750 Weekly Only Weekly Only
Sat 3rd Jun to Sat 10th Jun £650 Weekly Only Weekly Only
Sat 10th Jun to Sat 17th Jun £650 Weekly Only Weekly Only
Sat 17th Jun to Sat 24th Jun £650 Weekly Only Weekly Only
Sat 24th Jun to Sat 1st Jul £650 Weekly Only Weekly Only
Sat 1st Jul to Sat 8th Jul £750 Weekly Only Weekly Only
Sat 8th Jul to Sat 15th Jul £750 Weekly Only Weekly Only
Sat 15th Jul to Sat 22nd Jul £850 Weekly Only Weekly Only
Sat 22nd Jul to Sat 29th Jul £850 Weekly Only Weekly Only
Sat 29th Jul to Sat 5th Aug £850 Weekly Only Weekly Only
Sat 5th Aug to Sat 12th Aug £850 Weekly Only Weekly Only
Sat 12th Aug to Sat 19th Aug £850 Weekly Only Weekly Only
Sat 19th Aug to Sat 26th Aug £795 Weekly Only Weekly Only
Sat 26th Aug to Sat 2nd Sep £750 Weekly Only Weekly Only
Sat 2nd Sep to Sat 9th Sep £750 Weekly Only Weekly Only
Sat 9th Sep to Sat 16th Sep £650 Weekly Only Weekly Only
Sat 16th Sep to Tue 26th Sep £650 £350 £450
Tue 26th Sep to Sat 30th Sep £600 £325 £395
Sat 30th Sep to Sat 7th Oct £550 Weekly Only Weekly Only
Sat 7th Oct to Sat 14th Oct £550 Weekly Only Weekly Only
Sat 14th Oct to Sat 21st Oct £550 Weekly Only Weekly Only
Sat 21st Oct to Sat 28th Oct £650 Weekly Only Weekly Only
Sat 28th Oct to Sat 4th Nov £495 £295 £325
Sat 4th Nov to Sat 11th Nov £450 £295 £325
Sat 11th Nov to Sat 18th Nov £450 £295 £325
Sat 18th Nov to Sat 25th Nov £425 £250 £295
Sat 25th Nov to Sat 2nd Dec £425 £250 £295
Sat 2nd Dec to Sat 9th Dec £425 £250 £295
Sat 9th Dec to Sat 16th Dec £425 £250 £295

Christmas and New Year Dates to Suit

£750 Weekly Only Weekly Only