Chideock Cottage Garden

Chideock Cottage Availability and Prices 2018

See Chideock Cottage Availability and Prices 2017

Weekly bookings between April and October commence on Saturdays. We offer weekly or short breaks between November and March when we can be flexible with start dates depending on your requirements (and other bookings). All the below prices include gas, electricity, heating, bed-linen, towels and welcome tray on arrival.

To secure your stay at Chideock Cottage, check the availability below and then click the 'Book Now' button. Alternatively, if you prefer to book by phone, just call us on 01297 480882 or email.

BOOK ON-LINE NOW

 

If we are booked for the dates you are looking for, our other cottage, Greenwich Cottage may be available and is just next door.

Prefer To See a Calendar View of Chideock Cottage?

 

Calendar View of Greenwich Cottage, our holiday cottage next door.

 

AVAILABILITY KEY:

Available Provisionally Booked Booked

 

Dates
7 Night Break
3 Night Break
4 Night Break
2018
Tues 3rd Jan to Sat 6th Jan £425 £250 £295
Sat 6th Jan to Sat 13th Jan £425 £250 £295
Sat 13th Jan to Sat 20th Jan £425 £250 £295
Sat 20th Jan to Sat 27th Jan £425 £250 £295
Sat 27th Jan to Sat 3rd Feb £425 £250 £295
Sat 3rd Feb to Sat 10th Feb £425 £250 £295
Sat 10th Feb to Sat 17th Feb £495 £295 £325
Sat 17th Feb to Sat 24th Feb £495 £295 £325
Sat 24th Feb to Sat 3rd Mar £425 £295 £325
Sat 3rd Mar to Sat 10th Mar £425 £295 £325
Sat 10th Mar to Sat 17th Mar £425 £295 £325
Sat 17th Mar to Sat 24th Mar £450 £295 £325
Sat 24th Mar to Sat 31st Mar £595 Weekly Only Weekly Only
Sat 31st Mar to Sat 7th Apr £595 Weekly Only Weekly Only
Sat 7th Apr to Sat 14th Apr £550 Weekly Only Weekly Only
Sat 14th Apr to Sat 21st Apr £550 Weekly Only Weekly Only
Sat 21st Apr to Sat 28th Apr £550 Weekly Only Weekly Only
Sat 28th Apr to Fri 4th May £500 6 nights only 6 nights only
Fri 4th May to Mon 7th May £550 £395 £450
Sat 5th May to Sat 12th May £550 Weekly Only Weekly Only
Sat 12th May to Sat 19th May £550 Weekly Only Weekly Only
Sat 19th May to Sat 26th May £595 Weekly Only Weekly Only
Sat 26th May to Sat 2nd Jun £750 Weekly Only Weekly Only
Sat 2nd Jun to Sat 9th Jun £650 Weekly Only Weekly Only
Sat 9th Jun to Sat 16th Jun £650 Weekly Only Weekly Only
Sat 16th Jun to Sat 23rd Jun £650 Weekly Only Weekly Only
Sat 23rd Jun to Sat 30th Jun £700 Weekly Only Weekly Only
Sat 30th Jun to Sat 7th Jul £750 Weekly Only Weekly Only
Sat 7th Jul to Sat 14th Jul £750 Weekly Only Weekly Only
Sat 14th Jul to Sat 21st Jul £895 Weekly Only Weekly Only
Sat 21st Jul to Sat 28th Jul £895 Weekly Only Weekly Only
Sat 28th Jul to Sat 4th Aug £895 Weekly Only Weekly Only
Sat 4th Aug to Sat 11th Aug £895 Weekly Only Weekly Only
Sat 11th Aug to Sat 18th Aug £895 Weekly Only Weekly Only
Sat 18th Aug to Sat 25th Aug £895 Weekly Only Weekly Only
Sat 25th Aug to Sat 1st Sep £895 Weekly Only Weekly Only
Sat 1st Sep to Sat 8th Sep £750 Weekly Only Weekly Only
Sat 8th Sep to Sat 15th Sep £750 Weekly Only Weekly Only
Sat 15th Sep to Tue 22nd Sep £650 Weekly Only Weekly Only
Sat 22nd Sep to Sat 29th Sep £600 Weekly Only Weekly Only
Sat 29th Sep to Sat 6th Oct £600 Weekly Only Weekly Only
Sat 6th Oct to Sat 13th Oct £550 Weekly Only Weekly Only
Sat 13th Oct to Sat 20th Oct £550 Weekly Only Weekly Only
Sat 20th Oct to Sat 27th Oct £550 Weekly Only Weekly Only
Sat 27th Oct to Sat 3rd Nov £500 £295 £325
Sat 3rd Nov to Sat 10th Nov £450 £295 £325
Sat 10th Nov to Sat 17th Nov £450 £295 £325
Sat 17th Nov to Sat 24th Nov £425 £250 £295
Sat 24th Nov to Sat 1st Dec £425 £250 £295
Sat 1st Dec to Sat 8th Dec £425 £250 £295
Sat 8th Dec to Sat 15th Dec £425 £250 £295
Sat 15th Dec to Sat 22nd Dec £425 £250 £295

Christmas and New Year Dates to Suit

£750 Weekly Only Weekly Only